#Ghostbusters Original Motion Picture Score Announced

The full track listing for the upcoming Ghostbusters Original Motion Picture Score has been revealed!

Check it out below:

1. The Aldridge Mansion
2. The Garrett Attack
3. Never Invited
4. Distinct Human Form
5. The Universe Shall Bend
6. Subway Ghost Attack
7. Ghost Girl
8. Mannequins
9. Ghost In a Box
10. Dr. Heiss
11. Ley Lines
12. Pester The Living
13. I Will Lead Them All
14. The Power of Patty Compels You
15. The Fourth Cataclysm
16. Balloon Parade
17. Battle of Times Square
18. Entering The Mercado
19. Behemoth
20. Into The Portal
21. NY Heart GB

The score was composed by Theodore Shapiro (The Devil Wears Prada, Tropic Thunder, Spy) and will be available on July 8th, 2016. As mentioned last week, we're also getting a motion picture soundtrack featuring the lines of Elle King, Missy Elliott and Fall Out Boy on June 15th!

Pre-order now on Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk!

Original source: GhostbustersNews.com.


Popular posts from this blog

"Fun House" Theme Song

Dan Aykroyd Reveals '#Ghostbusters 3' is in the Works! | #Ghostbusters3 | #GhostbustersIII

Jason Reitman to Direct New '#Ghostbusters' Movie; New Animated GB Movie Also in the Works